For You, I Want (To My Readers)

     If you had asked me to describe the feelings I had towards my life a year ago, they would have been drastically different than they are today: happy, enthusiastic, care-free, hopeful, excited. Today? Depressed, sad, lonely, stressed, angry: possibly every negative emotion out there. It is ridiculous how fast my perspective on life changed from “terrific” to “never want to go outside” in a matter of months.

    I am writing this blog for you (and to be honest, for me too). For anyone who is going through the same experiences, or who feels alone, you’re not alone here. For you, I want the world. For you, I want you to be happy, to be loved, to feel accepted, to feel comfortable, to feel better. For you, I want the world. For you, I want you to make friends, to make a home away from home, to feel warm inside, to feel life. These are the things I want and want for all of you. And if you are need of an extra friend, I am here.

Your friend,

Blueberry

Leave a Reply

